You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Activity - Explore what is the best time to publish

in #steemit7 years ago

Seems to have a bug maybe? I notice that on Mondays, it shows nobody has any traffic past 9AM. I tried this with my account, Neds, and yours...looks the same no matter who's account you use.

Sort:  

This is because "last week" is selected and you consult it today (monday) at 9am. Since monday is the current day then there are not info for the rest of the hours.
If you select 2 o or more weeks this doesn't happens.
Let me know if I am correct

Yep, that must have been it. When I pulled the last two weeks everything looks great. You've probably heard this enough, but thanks for that awesome website!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49