100 Steemit Followers! Thank You ^_^

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just noticed that I reached 100 followers. Thanks each and everyone of you for pressing the follow button. I have not engaged in any "follow me I follow you back" schemes like many do here so it feels quite nice. I haven't even posted in the introduceyourself sub XD. Guess I will post there one of these days.

So again, thanks each and every one of you. My next goal is 1000 followers, hopefully I will reach it by the end of the year!

P.S.: I will prepare something special for you guys in the coming days. I won't say much, hope you like surprises. Stay tuned :)

Sort:  

Nice. Yeah I'm approaching one hundred also. Congrats.

Congrats to you too :) upvoted

I would follow you to help your goal... but I am already following you :P

Congratulations trumpman, ever onward and upwards ..

Trumpman will rule the day!! upvoted ya. We gotta all stick together and help eachother when we can :)

We are kek brothers.

Congrats @trumpman on getting 100+ followers.

Congratulations. I'm one of your follower :D

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51