๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†MAGA GIVEAWAY - 5 prizes to Win ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†

in #giveaway โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I recently passed my 100 followers so I decided to celebrate this by doing a MAGA giveaway :D

So, let's begin with the gifts!

Prize #1 - Art of Dealย 

Link to amazonย 

This is a maga competition. Were you expecting something else?


Prize 2# - T-Shirt, USA President Donald Trump Ride America War Bear

Link to amazon

Beautiful, just beautiful!


Prize #3 - Maga Hat

Link to Amazon


Prize 4- Trump Fidget Spinner

Link to Amazon

This spinner is the best spinner.

Prize 5# - Kekistan Flag

Link to amazon

This is the final gift. Never forget the oppressed brothers of Kekistan. With this beautiful flag you will be able to show your support to the whole word. #freekekistan

Rules
The rules are simple: Upvote, resteem this post and follow me. You have 7 days to enroll in the giveaway.

Note: I will check your account. If it's an obvious spam bot you will be excluded from the draw.


About the draw:
All elligible participants will be given a number and be selected with the help of random.org.ย All winners will be contacted after the end of the draw.

About The Gifts
All gifts will be ordered and sent to you by Amazon.com. If you win and reside out of the U.S. or for whatever reason the shipping cost is prohibiting, I will send you an Amazon giftcard of ย the same value as the prize. You can then use it to buy ebooks, music, or whatever.

Sort: ย 

I seriously hope I win ANY ONE OF THOSE THINGS!!

I hope you win, you are one of my favorite steemers :)

so nice system .................

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

The following people have upvoted this post but failed to resteem it. I would love to include you on the draw but it would be unfair to the others that followed the rules properly. Please resteem if you want to participate:
@truthforce
@holoz0r
@thesloth
@justsailey
@voice-of-apollo
@janus27
@proctologic
@monajam
@beet
@gamblor

I love smaller government. I love freedoms and less taxes.
http://InfoWars.com

You know I resteemed the heck out of this bad boy of a contest. Thank you again!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much for this opportunity @trumpman. I am a follower and a Trump supporter. I even have an autographed copy of his books "Crippled America" and attended his rally in Wisconsin. It's really kind of you to take it upon yourself to send people prizes. Thank you and I resteemed & upvoted of course.

Im dancing to your Make America Great Again youtube song. Loving those dancing Kek toads. Magical!

Here's a quick clip of me at the Trump rally. It was hard to get in!

That rally looks awesome. Wish I had been there :(

Yeah, we had to sneakily bud in line because it wrapped around our city twice and I wasnt going to get in unless we did. Felt bad about it and we got caught twice before we got in a spot that worked. But we seen him!

Upvoted. Resteemed. Drain the swamp. Paul Ryan is bad.
McMaster wants to murder MIKE CERNOVICH and MARK DICE.
And of course INFO WARS ALEX JONES and TRUMP too.
http://DrudgeReport.com
#MAGA

LOL this thread is hilarious and awesome! PROPS!

thanks ^_^

Trump parafanelia givaway, oh hell yeah!

Awesome contest! Being a Trump supported i definitely UPvoted and resteemed

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Followed, Upvoted, and Resteemed. Give me that Kekistani flag!!! :D SHADILAY !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50