Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (28.01.2020)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 My INDOOR SKYDIVING Experience at iFly King of Prussia An AWESOME Birthday Present! -- by @bdmillergallery with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 225 votes

Below is a 2 minute video of my flight experience .. Check it out if you dare! D From my wife who knows that me jumping out of a plane will NOT be happening this late in my life. This is a tame controlled environment with a far lesser amount of risk involved. If you havent already, watch the video I posted at the top. Its about 200 minutes long and will not fault you for skipping through most of it. This was my first time doing this type of thing, so you wont be seeing any tricks out of ...

#2 TheGoliathhh, Guardian of Humanity Part 16 Spring Mountain Visitors Center full of Super Mutants -- by @thegoliath with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 181 votes

There was a discovered location after clearing the creatures while previously out, before heading to Nellis Air Force Base to rest. It was called the Spring Mountain Visitors Center and was the location decided upon first up for today. Rumour has it this place should be avoided at all costs due to how tough the residents are. But that that wont stop me, I have to do this for the people! TheGoliathhh said as he walked up to the entrance. Shortly after going through the door and movin...

#3 The Power of Compounding Effort -- by @shello with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 149 votes

It hit me earlier tonight, that oh so lovely friend of mine selfdoubt began to creep in. For reference, I run a biweekly gaming stream on Facebook and average over a hundred views and usually some friendly banter in my comments section. This week was different, I felt like my viewership was declining... I felt discouraged. This blog aims to help remind me that consistency is far more than just doing something all the time, its doing it despite getting unfavorable results. Although my ...

#4 Steem Investors Tips for maximizing your profits -- by @shortsegments with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 244 votes

Introduction I have started utilizing some Dapps built on the Steem blockchain to increase my awareness, engagement and to maximize my curation. So I decided to write a short essay sharing some tips for utilizing automation to help you maximize your curation rewards in NewSteem. Automatic Upvotes Steemauto This is part two of my essay series on maximizing curation after HardFork 22. The focus of NewSteem is curation, so this my second tip on using automation to help you maximize your cu...

#5 Global warming and climate change, what can we do? Upmewhale Writing Contest -- by @carlos84 with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 205 votes

Image Source. PixabayMy dearest greetings to the entire steem community who support these types of initiatives. Thanks to upmewhale for opening up the possibility for every user to give their opinion and appreciation on such an interesting topic as climate change and global warming. I really find it a very interesting topic since it can be approached from different perspectives, although climate change and global warming seem very controversial, it is essential to address this issue f...

#6 Time Well Spent An Original Short Story -- by @madals with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 294 votes

Photo by VanveenJF on Unsplash Doesnt it seem ironic that you get paid in time for your time? the junkie laughed as I stepped through the garbage blocking the doorway. He reached out with a scrawny hand as I passed, making a desperate grab for my trouser leg. His fingers were so frail that the material slipped right through them. His dark eyes begged me for help, even if he couldnt communicate it. It was clear he had very little time left. Whatever hed had, hed squandered for one last hi...

#7 My Garden Journal for January -- by @gingbabida with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 194 votes

Hello everyone! Time flies so fast. Its time for me again to share an update about our garden for this month. Last month was the worst gardening season for me, because an eye of the storm had passed our place, and our garden suffered a lot. But, theres a rainbow after the rain. So, this is what our garden looks like now. Early this month, there are signs of life. The leaves are sprouting on the moringa and papaya trees, and even the cassava plants. Now, we can already see gree...

#8 Holy Bread first day of release with a quality browser based game on Steem -- by @thegoliath with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 145 votes

Holy Bread is a browser based RPG game based on Steem that provides players with the opportunity to choose between a mage, archer and warrior as their starting class. You can then start learning the game by doing a variety of things like completing quests, facing others in the arena and more. Gold will be the main in game currency which is used for upgrading your characters stats, buying gear and making your character stronger. The bread is used for a variety of other things as a prem...

#9 5 incredible DOS games that still deserve a remake -- by @felipejoys with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 173 votes

Here are my top 5 games from the DOS era that need to see a sequel or remake, ranked in personal preference. Lets get started through some of the most creative games from the DOS era Ive come across, but unfortunately never got through newer generations. 5 Road Warrior A huge city where an endless war rages on between factions driving cars armed to the brim. As an exconvict, you have to use your cunning to survive and climb the ranks of wealth into securing a comfortable life. You a...

#10 7 Photos with Interesting Little Blurbs! Monday Missions entry -- by @bengy with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 260 votes

This is my entry for the qurator Monday Missions... this week, featuring a different topic for a photo of each day of the week sounds a bit like the Hungry Caterpillar.... Anyway, I was going to just do all the photos and little interesting blurbs in this post at the start of the week... I know how I do things, by the end of the week... I will have forgotten about this post! Australia was the first country to develop and deploy polymer plastic... currency in 1988 the Australian Bicen...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58