Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (19.10.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Steemauto Free and unlimited automation service on the Steem blockchain! 366 -- by @steemauto with an estimated worth of 23 SBD and 1779 votes

Thanks for your nonstop support. Soon we will publish about coming updates. Steemauto is developed to help steem users in many ways. Steemauto will do some of the users daily tasks for them automatically for free! Steemauto is an open source project and anyone can contribute to this project GitHub repository 1. Schedule your posts Anyone can submit their post in the Steemauto to be published in the future! If you are traveling you can simply write your posts and submit them into the Steem...

#2 What is the Root of Conflict Between Mankind? What Needs are not Being Met? -- by @agiftoflove with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 168 votes

Mankind has required some sort of Wise Council that the community respected or feared in all cultures around the world. This leads me to believe we have always needed mediation for our affairs public and private. In some of the oldest written histories of the Sumerian Tablets, we find organizations responsible for keeping records of ownership and debts. This meant that there were people who could not manage this themselves, and records show the intervention by a governing authority was ...

#3 Thinking about Investing in Steem Monsters Finally Getting Some Packs and a Few Airdrops -- by @aiyumi with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 232 votes

Beta edition booster packs of the Steem MonstersSplinterlands card game sold out, and a new edition called Untamed is starting. There will be 1,5 million Untamed packs produced, and for 14 times, once 100,000 packs are sold, some cards will be airdropped to players who have bought packs. This means there will be 14 airdrops, and people who bought in before the first 100,000 were sold will be eligible for all 14 airdrops, those who bought the packs that were among the second 100,000 will be e...

#4 Curating with tipu is a Gift -- by @fitinfun with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 242 votes

I have been curating for tipu for 6 days now and I am very happy with the results. Before I go on about tipu, here is a place you can curate too even if you are not a tipu curator. They are not taking nominations for new curators right now, but you can still help people anyway. csquared ccubed has a Discord room and you can get approved to drop links in their hive. I have been doing this for a couple of months already and have really ramped up now that I am curating for tipu. Any good...

#5 The Veil Tower -- by @vmmouchas with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 207 votes

1436 ATC Somewhere, deep within the marsh lands and swamps deep past the forest of the veil. Deep within the swamp shows signs of a once different time. A time where the land was livable. A time where people inhabited a once beautiful land that had now changed over the years. Standing tall in some still waters of the swamp deep behind some withered willow trees stood an abandoned tower. It stood tall but at a slight tilt. The door on the front was rusted at the hinges and the door nearly f...

#6 Game Review The Battle of Polytopia -- by @lrevolution85 with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 209 votes

Introduction So I didnt get much chance to blog on my trip to London as the schedule was very busy. I am back now and will put out some of the reviews I worked on while I was travelling. Due to long delays I actually got chance to play many of the mobile games and they really did help with relieving the boredom of modern day air travel along with some classic TNG episodes! It was good to branch out and play some games on another format to PCXBOX. Enjoy the reviews! Battle of Polytopia Pla...

#7 Today is a day to keep trying My Entry for CCC Contest 2.19 -- by @fitinfunfood with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 195 votes

I woke up to a flood today. This flooding has been going on and off for months in my room in this condo. Above me somewhere is a bathroom that has water pipes leaking. I contact the landlord as always, and he likes to see a photo of the water. Its clear water. Leaking from the old cable outlet in my wall. Water pools on white tile under my feet at my desk and in about half of the room. Like last time, and last time, and last time, My phone camera does not pick this up. Today was ...

#8 Week 58 introduceyourself Curation Post -- by @newageinv with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 152 votes

Source classtextjustify I was finally able to find a great solution for my Voting Power being too high and underutilized as I have been unable to engage as much given how busy work has been the past couple of months. After highlighting heyhaveyamet in my anniversary edition of the introduceyourself curation posts, we had a couple of great interactions on how to help each other out. They continue to do a great job on a daily basis to highlight new users coming to Steem; which I can only ...

#9 The Courthouse NO ADMISSION -- by @dkkarolien with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 110 votes

Recently Ive been on a photo walk in Souillac exploring the little town on foot. Im sharing the photos a few at a time so as not to overwhelm. The sign says No Admittance but guess what...I went in anyway! This used to be the old Court House building in Souillac. Its been totally abandoned. Furniture and all. It I could I would appropriate those benches, restore them and use them. It is such a sadness that places like these are abandoned with no proper care and restoration. Instead o...

#10 Are we complete now that we finally have a son? -- by @sumatranate with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 157 votes

Growing up, I always thought I would have two children. Having two kids was a part of the American dream narrative that I remember from the 1980s. My wife did not get that memo. She always dreamed of having four kids. Since we are so good at math, we took my two plus her four and ended up with six. Thats right! Six kiddos. I am the husband and father of one of those families A BIG FAMILY! image source Being a father is one of the joys of my life. I am honored to be called Daddy...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66