Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (27.09.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Waivio proposal Steem as a platform for business -- by @waivio with an estimated worth of 20 SBD and 551 votes

Steem has tremendous potential as a decentralized social platform. Initially launched as a blogging platform for longform journalism, it has evolved into a solid foundation for many exciting and erse social projects, including games, video, audio, sports, travel and a lot more. Steem allows users to move from one application to another without losing their social connections, reputation or posted content. In fact, users can submit their posts using any Steem app and their followers can rea...

#2 Passive Investors and Active Curation -- by @gadrian with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 206 votes

Before NewSteem, not enough big investors on the Steem blockchain were also active users, in a sense of manually doing stuff on the platform, like curating. They might want a set and forget kind of deal. You set the initial details and expect a ROI. To be honest, I dont believe set and forget deals really exist. They might work for a while, but without supervision, without tweaking and course corrections, nothing works flawlessly forever. We have a very good example here with where brough...

#3 Steemit Curation Wizard P.4 2692019 -- by @simonjay with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 350 votes

Wow its been such another long road but not as long as it took for reaching the 2nd wizards curation badge. I feel this time the path to being a more capable wizard as been slightly...dare I say it... easier? I mention last time it almost seemed as if the algorithm had slightly changed more towards being in favour of curating but look at us now a few months down the line and we got hit by Hardfork 2122 confirming that the system is now in favour of curating, which I always thought needed a...

#4 Joontos Travels Andalusia -- by @joonto with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 417 votes

Andalusia is the land I always wanted to visit, but I never made it for some reason, until 2019... As I said in my previous article a Travels Sevilla, Im a curious person who can appreciate great marketing. One advertisement posted on a science magazine I read when I was like 1314 is still stuck in my head. This ad published on the science magazine said The Phoenicians were here... The Romans were here... The Byzantines were here... The Visigoths were here... The Arabs were here... And you...

#5 My Entry for the 30 Day Engagement Challenge by themarkymark -- by @bxlphabet with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 279 votes

Does STEEM need more engagement on the posts people publish here? Yes! How are we going to get that? I am already in the Engagement League of ab2345, and have learned a lot from that. And now I found a now opportunity for engagement and I am in! With this post, I am entering the 30 day engagement challenge by themarkymark. In it, he asks us to spend the next month commenting in places where we normally would not go. The point of this is to see what happens when we go out of our com...

#6 3 Day kayak camping expidition Preperation -- by @thevillan with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 254 votes

So about 6 weeks ago I picked up my first kayak, I have wanted one of these for a long time and now I have a place of my own to store it and a steady job I decided to grab one. For those who are interested its a viper 12 pro fishing kayak made by surge kayaks, they go for 900 AUD but I got mine for 750 on special with a discounted PFD. Specs dimensions 3630cm L x 780 cm W x 350 cm H weight 31 kgs recommended max weight capacity 180 kgs more than enough for my heavy ass and all my gear ...

#7 wednesdaywalk Glam Gulch, Alaska Beach Walk -- by @bashadow with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 277 votes

9262019 A Small Beach Stroll Seems like it has been weeks for any nice weather for us. For the past couple of months either overcast, with occasional rain, or very smokey from the Swan Lake Fire. Today was a nice day, very few clouds in the sky, and no smoke. The fire is pretty much out now thanks to the person that started it, Mother Nature. A stray lightening way back in early June, and for the last week a lot of rain. A lot of leaves are on the ground right now, last night we had some ...

#8 Artexplosion week 73Hybrids HybridBunny -- by @nymia.aryn with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 311 votes

It feels good to be back! For this theme of the Artexplosion after a long time Ive made a artwork and I call itHybridBunny The theme Im talking about is Hybrids. Thank you for making my fantasy wake up juliakponsford I love to give you a tour right now It was was a while ago that I made something digitally and during the first digital pencil lines, I felt it.... This is going to be great! The theme inspired me to make a human mixed with an animal. This time no half fish in my procces of ...

#9 Introduction post -- by @thp88 with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 129 votes

Hello, fellow Steemians and bloggers! This post is a little overdue possibly as I have been posting blogs for a week now but I guess I was a tad overeager to start sharing with you all! So who am I and what do I writeblog about? For the sake of simplicity, I will structure this blog in an interviewstyle so you can all have an easier time reading through and for my own amusement, my interviewer will be rude, sarcastic and mock me throughout. So who are you exactly? I am a 31yearold who s...

#10 BROCFML Wildcard Playoff Action Continues Today Livestream -- by @brocfml with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 248 votes

Today we continue the Wildcard Playoffs with the Jaguars Raiders and Redskins Lions. Yesterday we saw the Saints destroy the Bears and the Ravens take out the Browns easily. The Jaguars defense gets things going early by picking off the 2nd play from scrimmage of the Raiders. Jaguars offense start inside the Raiders 40 yard line. After a few good runs by the Jags, the Raiders defense is able to shut them down inside the 20 and force a field goal. Jaguars 30. Midway through the 1st ...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

It's so good when someone appreciates your work.
Thank you for putting me on your ranking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@trufflepig thanks for choosing me.

Thank you for the vote and shout out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65