Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (11.07.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Splinterlands Mid Season Update -- by @dalz with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 271 votes

Im starting this post with this chart from the splinterlands discord channel The Splinterlands players are well aware of it. It is the marketcap of the cards. Just a week or two ago the 2M cap was reached and just yesterday 2.5M. Ever since the introduction of the DEC token in middle of May the marketcap of the cards has been going up and up, almost two months in a row. Im trying to be cautiously optimistic here, but looks like great days are ahead! There are now around 278k beta pack...

#2 Wednesday Walk at Cromwell Valley Park 7102019 -- by @deerjay with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 301 votes

My walk today is at Cromwell Valley Park. This area of the park is located at 2175 Cromwell Bridge Road in Parkville, Maryland. Parkville is also part of Baltimore County. !steemitworldmap 39.416102 lat 76.550982 long Cromwell Valley Park d3scr We arrived at Cromwell Valley Park just after visiting Loch Raven Reservoir which is just down the street. It had just finished storming when we were at Loch Raven and it was threatening to storm here at Cromwell Valley. Luckily, the the weath...

#3 From Hamburg to Denmark back to COPA CABANA -- by @erh.germany with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 213 votes

Means I am an orphaned mother, whose son is on a scout trip and who suddenly has a lot of time to look around for herself at home and browse through boxes or memories, walk through the streets and finally come home after a fourhour walk. So now I come to these drawings, which I started on vacation in Denmark about three years ago. I bought the sketchbook in Snderborg. That was the biggest town near Fynshav, our little vacation hiding place. The impressions accompanied me on the way to...

#4 Review Regions Of Ruin -- by @enjar with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 345 votes

Regions Of Ruin is a sidescrolling RPG indie with a lot of other elements to it. Some of which I think worked out great and others would be better if left out. The games itself is very hack and slash gameplay. While you had a lot of zones many of them were also very short. Somewhere just for killing a boss in, others for platforms, I even found some with the sole purpose was to house a quest NPC. While it might feel like this game could take forever to get through many zones where just ...

#5 Review My top 5 posts from steemiteducation -- by @focusnow with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 234 votes

I love community effort because joining hands together is the best way to leverage the power of all. I love education because knowledge is power. Now you probably know why I support and decided to promote steemiteducation. steemiteducation is an amazing community of teachers and educators that support each other. This community hopes to make the world a better place by promoting educational posts and authors that create them. Read exactly how they put it So to support and promote th...

#6 Revamping of Mermaidvampire Games Guess the Color and Steem Proof to Support the Plankton Token Community -- by @mermaidvampire with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 221 votes

Ill be doing some significant changes to my games. I thought Id let everyone be aware of the changes before I implement them. I have had my games for a long time now, in fact, Guess the Color Game has been running for over a year and Steem Proof Game will have its anniversary this October 2019. I have grown my account with these games and I am grateful to everyone who support it. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much. I enjoy sharing some Steems with you all. For a long time, I th...

#7 WHEN WORDS DIE -- by @warpedpoetic with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 271 votes

Blackbird singing in the dead of night, Pick your broken wings and learn to fly. Seek the horizon, seek the sky, Wing away over this stinging fire. Blackbird twitting in the turn of dawn, Rise from ashes, rise from dust. Wash your feet in rainbows drawn, Taste the lips of tree drenched dew. Blackbird singing in the dead of night, Play your song from left to right. Whistle a tune and pick the rhyme, All is well in the morning light. ....... Page 10, Black Bodies in The Sun. I am dying. My...

#8 How I Make My Own Beets -- by @abitcoinskeptic with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 127 votes

A month or so ago my headphones broke Right Speaker went Silent so I could no longer listen to my beats. So I went to the After Service to demand a new pair. Problem solved, but the same thing just happened the other day Right Speaker went Silent. I got pissed off and will have to get another pair. The warranty is good for 1 year, so Ive got 5 more months. I wonder how many times I will have to exchange them? It seems like a default in manufacturing or design ; Anyway, nothing relieves str...

#9 The Nana and the mystery of the mirror. -- by @yanes94 with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 153 votes

Many decades ago a legend originated in the small town of San Joaquin over a Nana, many say that she was a very kind woman with a noble heart. A couple hired her, everything went very well she treated the girls as if they were her daughters, an excellent person loved by all the members of the family, she was with them for a long time. Tragically all this changed due to a gift that mysteriously appeared in the house, it was a beautiful mirror made with the finest wood that was at the time. ...

#10 Ulog 37 Wednesday Walk Around Town -- by @blueeyes8960 with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 160 votes

Were standing on the bridge over the railroad track on our way to downtown I thought the old stone barrier was interesting, you dont see many like that anymore. In the next block after crossing the bridge, we see Lincoln Park. With the fountain, gazebo, and benches in the shade, it makes a nice place to stop and take a rest. We have many tourists enjoying this spot because it is right across the street from the Old State Capitol where Abraham Lincoln served as the governor of Illinoi...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=trufflepig
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=daily-truffle-picks-2019-07-11


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks so much @trufflepig for featuring my post!! Much appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07