Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (06.09.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Travels With Cleo and Gunner Life Changing Moment -- by @bigtom13 with an estimated worth of 20 SBD and 224 votes

Its another episode that is very much BC Before Cleo. Even though shes been dead for 30 years she has a much better story than me. But we have a little more to go in the Gunner Saga. I promise not to post a gratuitous picture of Charlize Theron just to buy a few tadry votes. Any pictures of Ms Theron will be strictly related to the story. Source Jane Russell still sells. You can just sweet bet that Gunner and I had looked at this particular picture! On the first of July, 1971 ...

#2 Traditional Chinese translation of OroCommerce 935 words completed 9 -- by @aaronli with an estimated worth of 20 SBD and 74 votes

With OroCommerce, you may build your own online platform with Outofthebox features like CRM, ERP, order management, Product Information Management and other applications. Ecommerce is not a new business media anymore. It is becoming more and more common and save a lot of manpower. I am happy to translate this project as it is a great platform of Ecommerce and I got the chance to contribute. Translation Overview The project contains 20,934 words and I am helping to translate it into Tr...

#3 Italian Translation Report Node.js Part 32 1805TW1238CW -- by @robertbira with an estimated worth of 16 SBD and 134 votes

Image created by pab.ink This post is published in relation to the utopianio davinci.polyglot translation project, by a selected Translator for the Italian language Github Crowdin Hello everyone! Welcome to my 32nd translation for the Node.js project! Today I started a new file codessentences alternated pretty difficult and interesting. I have met many terms that I didnt know and that Ill discuss below in a new format entry like I said in my previous post about changes! Keep reading to...

#4 Crazy Rich Steemians -- by @eonwarped with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 82 votes

So the other day I jumped on the bandwagon to watch Crazy Rich Asians. Its been getting many positive reviews, and my friends were all pretty excited about it. There are no spoilers in this post Ill just say right away that I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. Coming in, I had found out some fun facts, that 1. The movie has an all Asian cast. This wasnt really a big deal in my mind, but it comes in contrast to the tendency in Hollywood to favor white actors. The other point to make here is that...

#5 TechMojo Game Reviews 14 World of Warships -- by @techmojo with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 250 votes

There isnt one. It is simply an online team battle arena game where you can take control of a military navel ship and blow some shit up... if blowing shit up could be considered as a narrative, then I am all for it. It is a far cry from the story based games I typically gravitate too, but the simple concept of the game is attractive, more so the strategy side and thinking ahead. On occasion the devs do create events that mix things up with even fewer of them events having a base narra...

#6 Basarratyour -- by @sujun with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 130 votes

Writer Me Married wife, do not need to come to bed! Sleeping somewhere else. I wonder what I saw on TV so long that it was with me. Then I went to sleep down with the sorrow of mind! Sleep is not coming! It is winding on the head! What is it ??? Nah, nothing is going to happen, what can I do? New wife married! Nababs bed will sleep on the bed and I am down ... No, it can not be tired! Flynn started from the floor !! I went straight to the bed and went to sit beside the girl !!...

#7 IJCH Campbells Law or How rewards and metrics lead to the Gaming of any system -- by @jaichai with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 248 votes

Source IJCH Inside JaiChais Head Meaning My Warped, Personal Opinions and Musings SourceFrom the Author Salutations. I am JaiChai. And if I havent had the pleasure of meeting you before, Im delighted to make your acquaintance now. Source I invite you to interact with everyone, learn, and have as much fun as possible! For my returning online friends, Its always great to see you again! Donald T. Campbell Source SourceSourceFundamentally, Campbells Law means that, when you reward people...

#8 SteemQA A new Steempowered QA app! -- by @irelandscape with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 96 votes

Most development is currently taking place on the develop branch. This is a status update on the current development state of SteemQA, a generic Questions and Answers application for the Steem blockchain. In a similar way to Quora, applications running on the SteemQA engine will allow communities of users to submit questions and provide answers to those questions for a wide variety of topics. Being a Steembased application, SteemQA differentiates itself from Quora and similar projects by...

#9 Stach Posts Of The Day September 5th, 2018 -- by @stach with an estimated worth of 13 SBD and 142 votes

Hello everyone, today we wish to display these contents which have been carefully selected and have received the Stach upvotes. The selection was carried out by Stach curators and reviewers. Authors nominated were sought and approved for the daily upvotes. This is usually not easy, as there are lots ofH entries that are filtered through to select some of the best for each day. You can follow the stachs votes to support the authors. If you would like to support these authors, consider foll...

#10 GMO food isnt going to make your food allergies worse, but could make them better. -- by @effofex with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 158 votes

Ive got allergies out the wazoo, and Im worried that theyll take genes out of corn and ruin more foods for me. Im paraphrasing, but this was an interesting point phoenixwren raised in response to my gloriously titled corn snot post. Ive been fortunate that neither I nor anyone close to me suffers from severe food allergies, so that issue is not something Ive really considered. After reading, it looks like a lot of other people out there are interested and theres a lot of good and bad sci...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44