Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (11.04.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Jumbo Enchiladas! Itll Probably Kill You, but at Least You Die with Cheese. -- by @stitchybitch with an estimated worth of 37 SBD and 153 votes

You cry, so excited that you just may wet your pants. Yeah, I know, you arent that thrilled. But the mediocre hostess with the mostest has returned with another recipe that somewhat passes as a meal! When I cook, I was usually cooking for my dad and brother who desire large portions. And for my own sanity, I usually created something that would leave them comatose with carbs. And cheese. Do I cook healthy? Sometimes. Is this one of those recipes? If you are looking for a meal that ...

#2 VANILLACHOCOLATE CREAM CAKE WITH A HOMEMADE NUTELLA FROSTING! Recipe VeganGluten freerefined sugar free -- by @vegan.niinja with an estimated worth of 38 SBD and 167 votes

Ok, guys, I cant hide my birthday cake for you anymore! Here it is for you! As you can see, I didnt even had time to take perfect pictures, I started to eat the set before done, and my little boy, wanted to play with the pomegranate and blueberries, so I really just got some minutes to get these pictures for you, but that is not whats about. Its all about the recipe, and you just have to promise me to make it, THIS IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST CAKE I HAVE MADE SO FAR! And trust me, I have made m...

#3 BBQ Whole Chicken Indoor -- by @energyaddict22 with an estimated worth of 47 SBD and 196 votes

We started the Kanzas City BBQ project several years ago in order to show my Russian friends and colleagues how to make great American style BBQ in St. Petersburg. Some of the major hurdles that we encountered were getting the ingredients and tools necessary to make authentic BBQ. However, an additional issue we encountered was the weather. It stays colder here longer than in Kansas City where I drew most of the inspiration for my recipes and cooking methods. Additionally, apartment style ...

#4 World of Warcraft Battle for Azeroth Simgirls Alpha Invitation -- by @simgirl with an estimated worth of 26 SBD and 102 votes

Today I opened my email to find an invitation to play the Alpha of the World of Warcrafts newest planned expansion The Battle for Azeroth. This was quite a surprise! I have played the betas of the other World of Warcraft expansions, but this will be my first alpha. The new expansion can be prepurchased and will be released August 14th of this year. There are some cool extras you can get if you purchase the deluxe version including mounts pets, and a cool HordeAlliance Hearthston...

#5 The real scenario in PUBLIC HOSPITAL... worth a teardrops for the underprivilege... -- by @baby07 with an estimated worth of 24 SBD and 106 votes

Hospitals are very important to all...be it for the rich and the poor or any walks of life may it be. It is where the sick person will have hope to survive. The sanctuary of those who are been suffering from any disease. A place where we felt comfort at times our physical health deteriorate. I myself is not healthy that is why I go around clinics and hospitals for cure. So I say hospitals and clinics are very important to everyone. At times, when we felt uneasy or we felt there in something...

#6 Steem Construction of the Matrix -- by @bluabaleno with an estimated worth of 25 SBD and 153 votes

Welcome the part three of the presentation on Steem. You can find links to the previous two parts in the endnotes. In this presentation, I will be exposing the structure of the Steem blockchain. My name is Jacques and Im on Twitter as JacquesWhales Last time we went over how to claim your reward tokens, what the different tokens do, and how to exchange your tokens for goods and services, or into national currencies. This time, Ill be going into details what the Steem networ...

#7 Some of the famous people in this world that we should all share 3 -- by @shariarahammad with an estimated worth of 16 SBD and 80 votes

I have discussed everything beautifully in my previous episodes. Today I will start my third episode As always, I started with the first beautiful words Learn more than others which is a lot more for a human being Work more than others If you work more then success comes very soon Expect less than others Try to do something yourself so that you do not need to be dependent on others The words are actually the fact that I try to share these words in all my sides always there are many s...

#8 Sndbox Summer Camp Philosophy, Psychology Sociology Final Task Compilation of Task 1, Task 2 and Task 3. -- by @iamjadeline with an estimated worth of 34 SBD and 158 votes

This is a quest organised by guyfawkes420 and anomadsoul with the support from sndbox, voronoi, hansikhouse and sndboxalpha. Moreover, if it is of quality, it may be curated by ocd. Thank you so much for this quest. Image courtesy from anomadsouls post here I have done all three tasks of this quest. And for this final one, we are to compile them together into one post. Somehow my 3 tasks flow along with each other and the final task compilation looks like this Task One Newbie onboardi...

#9 Gasoline from a plant? Tree Tuesday Kind off -- by @mariannewest with an estimated worth of 21 SBD and 107 votes

Today is Tree Tuesday well, it is where I am for about an hour and a half. Since I am almost cheating on the day, I decided to cheat on the tree part as well. Did you see the picture? It does look like a tree, right? Tall, reaching higher than the house. It is so tall that it grew right out of the picture!!! It must be a tree!!! But no. It is Fire Sticks, Euphorbia tirucalli Rosea, Red Pencil Tree, Pencil Tree, Milkbush, Milk Bush, Finger Tree, Sticks of Fire Rosea Resembling sea c...

#10 MAN AND NATURAL DISASTERS Drought; just a little water please, he pleaded. -- by @whileponderin with an estimated worth of 18 SBD and 130 votes

Few years ago, a journalist told a story of what she encountered when she visited Hadado, a small town in the western part of Kenyas Wajir County when they experienced drought. In her words, Till they saw a little Kenyan girl with her goats. Her name is or maybe was, cause no one knows if she survived because she was looking so thin and fragile that you can practically count all her bones Hindiya, she was 10 years old as of then. She was traveling with her father, sister, brother and other...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  

Thanks for the recognition @trufflepig! I really appreciate the love. What a great collection of posts. Can't wait to try out some new recipes "even if it kills me" @stitchybitch.

Loading...

Awww.... thank you, @trufflepig!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39