steemit is now on business cards

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180226_145532.jpg
this is where it all really started
123_1.png
it all started after i was released from the hospital i received a investment from @ackza to help promote steemit an with that i gave back in other ways like printing cards to promote steemit an show the community at anytime you can always make it an with streemit an the good people of the cityIMG_20180226_125442.jpg
so i made it an true story an went an made it happan sorry for my abance an post to the online site i really been in the streets tryin to make this store front IMG_20180217_143825.jpg
a true story i want to be able to educate people on steemit an help people help each other so we can help our community steemit did so much for me an others an i plan to dedicate my time to seeing steemit help others IMG_20180226_135531.jpg
so here is me beginning to give my business cards an this person who want to introduce them self on streemit have an good influence on the online community an just like that some else wanted a card cought them off guard with the pic but she was all good about it 20180226_140248_1519682612389.jpg
an thats whats its all about an i still got cash give out to the streets IMG_20180226_153047.jpg
an with steemit as the forerunner of my success i owe all my gratitude an thanks to all who was there when i need them with steemit i will make a different in the community well i got to get back to showing by my actions how steemit is really there for the people

Sort:  

YE man I am showing this to @thejohalfiles @stellabelle @surfyogi @neoxian @teamsteem @ned @dan and more whales who will LOVE this suport

#teamgahan @tj4real @mcsamm @anaman @black-man @kwakumax @ortigas100 and of course @steem4depoor Who sent you 10SBD which I used to help cash you out, make sure you write about him So you can getb a GOD connection with team Africa team Ghana man!

I posted our pic on My instagram is ackza770 I saw you and added you there I think man we HAVE to keep this goig!

We will meetup tonight and talk more on getting business cards I ned some too we will order them tho cheaper on vistaprint.com cheaaaap like I got 2000 for $5 hah

@truestory great ideals you have there, please i need a card too. 😀😀

This is so good of you @truestory157. Am so much happy to see you getting much better..Steemit has a lot of avenues to make lives better..You may just be distributing cards but in disguise you end up building good relationship with people around you and the world as well..keep up the game and work so well to help transform lives through steemit..good to see the support of @ackza @surfyogi @tytran @bleepcoin and many other people.

wow!
it is nice decision of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46