You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit is now on business cards

in #steemit6 years ago

YE man I am showing this to @thejohalfiles @stellabelle @surfyogi @neoxian @teamsteem @ned @dan and more whales who will LOVE this suport

#teamgahan @tj4real @mcsamm @anaman @black-man @kwakumax @ortigas100 and of course @steem4depoor Who sent you 10SBD which I used to help cash you out, make sure you write about him So you can getb a GOD connection with team Africa team Ghana man!

I posted our pic on My instagram is ackza770 I saw you and added you there I think man we HAVE to keep this goig!

We will meetup tonight and talk more on getting business cards I ned some too we will order them tho cheaper on vistaprint.com cheaaaap like I got 2000 for $5 hah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46