You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you! This is one of the reasons why I love Steemit so much 💕😍💕

in #steemit6 years ago

So happy that you were able to get the financial support you needed, sorry I could not help you out in that way. But I have been thinking of you lots and sending you lots of yellow healing energy and warmth. It has been a crazy couple of months of late but hopefully now things are starting to settle down. Much love xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you @trucklife-family, and no worries, I got all the help I needed and soooo much support from everyone, yourself included. You are going through some rough times too. I truly hope things will settle for all of us soon. ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35