You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: earn upto 1200$ per month by review on music Online work

in #steemit7 years ago

I have to say this sounds like a good deal but I have used this service and I actually found that after a full week with a minimum of 3 hours a day I was paid a whopping $12. Now I understand that in some countries that is good money, but I can NOT recommend it to anybody in North America.

Sort:  

Agree with you but most Americans are working there because their reputation system is good if you get 5 start reputation you can earn good money compare to newbie

By the time I got paid I had a 5 star rep.

Oh Good how much review you done to get 5 star ?

It was a minimum of 3 hours every day, sometimes more, for 5 days.

wow cool your every comment let you earn 5 cent is it due to your steem power ?

Yup. It is. Read THIS POST by @shenanigator to help you understand post payouts.

OK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51