You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ///// I got 500 followers ?! //// OOPS ! Not really !!! ////

in #steemit7 years ago

You are right, I also tried to follow the top 300 paid authors, but realized would be hard to identify them later, so I stopped at 50, now I only follow the ones that makes me want to read about! Great research you made here, thank you for showing us!

Sort:  

It all came out by accident, while I wanted to figure out the lucky 10 SBD winner. (BTW, prize was not promised in advance)
But I'm not willing to waste my funds on bots... haha :)
If I spend my precious time on writing, at least what I expect is - to be read. Not grabbed by bots

paskaityk apie tuos kurie komenuotja, bet nededa upvote nes puse kuriems uzdejai upvote komentaruose net nepasivargino uzdet upvote ant straipsio.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@deividas/did-you-notice-that-lately-a-lot-of-people-leave-positive-comments-but-don-t-upvote-the-actual-post

I understand, still a lot of "tricks" to try to fool the system, but this kind of posts will make us aware of the existence of this, hopefuly the rules keep changing for the good of the system, I also consider that the flag feature can damage a lot, and the poor encourage to update posts because of not earning anymore after 7 days... There should be educational tutorials/page of what's currently happen with the good strategies and common mistakes of use here on steemit. And constantly updated to save us time searching on older posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67