You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit with a Delegation Celebration!

in #steemit7 years ago

You did everything right when you joined 1 year ago, see, now you are a really reputed personality on Steemit. The number 4 in term of reputation. Respected I would say. ;)

I would love to have more SteemPower to search deeply for brilliant Steemit Artists and support them. But I used Self Voting system not long ago. (For me and others)
But from now I will stop to use them, I just read a post about that, and I don't think it's really clever to use this kind of system. I would even say it's useless and make myself feel and look bad. And I was wondering if I should Upvote my own post when I publish them or not? Maybe you get more visibility at the moment of posting, but again, it's a bit against steemit spirit. A bit egocentric. We have to share with others, not ourselves, that's the point of sharing. It seems so simple, but we, humans, are greedy sometimes. Haha.

Anyway, I know we have different interests, but I know they can align in a certain way. ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah, some respect from some people, but not the whole platform lol. Many don't like me because I speak of things they don't know about or want to look at. Morality is not popular. Many people don't want to better themselves. It's mostly the new members that have more respect for me, as the old users didn't like me creating a fuss about flagging issues.

Thanks for the application :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72