You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you answer 2 life questions?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for commenting! I love your answers, your values are very closely aligned to mine! If I didn't know better I would have thought it was me commenting! haha. I will post more questions tonight around 21.00GMT if you would like to share again that would be lovely!! :)

Sort:  

Glad you liked my response. I probably posted answers because your questions were closely aligned to the ones I often ask myself. And questions like that shouldn't have to be sitting around unanswered on this platform either.
Best of luck in making a success of your jewellery business, the pieces you've made look great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44