You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Max Accepted Payout? Mystery Solved by Community

in #steemit7 years ago

Looked up the Streemian scheduled posts. Each does indeed have the Max Accepted Payout alert and the non-streemian posts don't. That must be Streemian then. Thank you for your help.

Sort:  

No problem! I haven't signed up through them, but I'd definitely drop a note to any support link they have or link the developer to here. $1k is artificially low and could accidentally screw someone out of a big payday!

The nice thing is this shows just how much untapped power is under the hood of the Steem blockchain as we await the tool development to give us great control.

Exactly. I am definitely going to play with my account over there, see if there is something somewhere I missed that set that arbitrary number, if not then I am submitting a ticket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64