You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Langdon Bennett - The invisible thief - Der unsichtbare Dieb - Chapter 1, Scene 3. - based on the STEEMPUNK-NET-UNIVERSE

in #steemit6 years ago

While reading this post I discovered a chest containing some wood, which will go towards building my Steempunk.net player home!

The clues revealed in this episode are going to be interesting: the access code, and whatever is written in the cookbook. I hope Langdon figures out soon what these are about. Also, I liked the description of the Skygarden, which "runs like a spiral through the whole sector". I like to pick up on these little details, such as how the world (or is it just within this location?) is divided up into sectors. I hope you develop this concept further in the story.

Sort:  

Hi, i`m happy you like it.
If you will, we can talk about the rest of my worldbuilding.
This sector is just the highest level for realy ritch people. Down under, there are more parts and they are more steampunk than this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51