You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS - MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey great post!! But I think the short post thing is misleading, this isn't a shot at you obviously or anything, but your posts wrack in cents, but you have 800 followers. Meanwhile by posting long, 3 hours effort articles, I can get 7,8 dollars with less than 200 followers. I often see people with lots of followers and poor payouts because of "Make a few posts about everything that interestest you". I would say it's better to make a a single (maybe up to 3) posts a day about something that interests everyone, put a lot of work into each and you will find great success!! Keep on keeping on :)

Sort:  

I am more about quality myself over quantity. I just did my first transfer of Steemdollars into Bitcoins and made $70 on just my first days post and what I can see as they come to their 7 days I will be making that or more each day over the next 7 days. I make about 3 to 4 posts a day on average and comment on everything that I find interesting.

Interesting view, I like your point. You're saying that the secret to success is quality over quality, right?

Thank you for the feed back well said .Well i found that kinda working for me,there is always a room for change depending with the authors taste.Thank you very much that was a valuable insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71