You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers Of POSTING Too Much On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I completely agree with you, especially about replying to the comments part. Most of the friends I have made on steemit came from communication through comments and discord. A comment and upvote coming from someone you have gotten to know through discussing content means far more than upvote by someone of whom you are not even certain if he read your post.

Sort:  

So true, after all Steemit is also a social platform besides being a blogging site. Most friendships formed on Steemit are through interactive communication whether on the platform itself or others associated with it like Discord and Steemit Chat. Thanks for commenting!

No problem, I love to comment on good content! :D I didn't use Steemit Chat, I went directly to discord. Most of the communication I had happened on discord it is faster and not limited by bandwidth which is still sometimes a problem to me as a new user. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69