Kaylinart Gets Cartooned + All the Cartoons Take a Group Pic!

in #steemit7 years ago

Many of you probably know @kaylinart! She is not only a great blogger here she is also my friend and the person who got me to join Steemit so I cartooned her!

But first, look at this cute group photo of all the cartoon Steemians hanging out!


from left to right: @mattclarke, @kaylinart, myself, @alexbeyman, and @stitchybitch taking a photo at the virtual cartoon meet up.



Here is Kaylin alone in all of her glory...well not entirely alone, she has her cartoon bunnies.


You may have noticed from Kaylin's blogs that she loves bunnies. She has pet bunnies so I wanted to add her love for bunnies to her cartoon. She also always wears black so I made sure Cartoon Kaylin had a black steemit shirt to match her personal preference.

As usual, I put a little blurb to follow her in case she wants to resize this cartoon for her blog. But it can easily be removed.

I am super excited to see how she likes her cartoon. I've been telling her I want to cartoon her for probably almost a month now so it is long overdue.

I will keep cartooning Steemians at random but also take requests for a small donation. Otherwise, cross your fingers and hope you are next to be randomly tooned! Although, I need to see your faces to toon you. I already have my next random toon lined up so stay tuned as I turn Steemit 2d on Steemian at a time!!

and just for cuteness here is one of Kaylin's actual bunnies:



Get these badges I made here.


HTML tutorial

Sort:  

You're very clearly pretending to be @lauralemons
I reached out to her on facey and she confirmed you ain't her. (I'm the guy on the left)
Flagged.

Seeing our cute cartoons here made me realize I need to cartoon more Steemians. :)

Also, shame on this imposter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72