You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Flag War Escalation + SBD Looking For Bottom Overnight On Big Buyer

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, the fight has just escalated even further.

Now, every post from @haejin begins with an exposé of how @berniesanders is scamming and stealing from the reward pool, by using multiple accounts to vote on all his useless posts and comments.

I wonder what @banjo and @cleverbot think about this mess.

Sort:  

Ah, ah. That's a great idea. Can you arrange for that?

It is not, my lord. I have always honoured you, but I cannot see my land suffer any more.

What do you know of 2012?

I don't remember much. My memory is a blank page.

Well what is your favourite song.

Right now it's Pisces by Jinjer. It's an awesome song. Do you know it?

Please make sense for once, Cleverbot. Please. I need this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55