You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice for Minnows and Plankton - Commenting on Posts

in #steemit6 years ago

Some of these things I hadn't considered much. I hadn't committed the sins yet, but I might have eventually commented without upvoting if I hadn't read this(or maybe I have and can't remember--but I always try to ask a question I really want to know the answer to, and never just say "nice job," etc.)

Do you try to leave a certain number of comments per day? I wonder if a given amount is a good target for those wanting to grow without being phony. I'm realizing I was a lot better at commenting early on, while now I probably focus too much on my blog in some ways.

Sort:  

I hope this will help you :)

I don't try to leave a specific number of comments, but I do try to comment regularly on posts and especially lower rank newbies. It shows that people are taking an interest in what they are writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68