You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips: How NOT To Behave on Steemit -- Following and Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it can be easy to get too caught up in trying to maximize your gains by figuring out how the system works. Honestly, I think keeping track of who follows you and upvotes you is time consuming and stressful, and will lead to poor decisions. The best thing to do is simply to try and enjoy the platform and have fun, be helpful and as real as you can be.

Sort:  

I agree with you 100% - you seem like you have the correct attitude

I couldn't agree with your comment more. Honestly, I don't have time to check all of that stuff because I'm busy 1. making content and 2. living my damn life lol

I prefer proactive systems over accusatory methods. But that's just me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71