You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love hate relationship with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Encouraging lion says

keep on being awesome. Don't worry about the votes or the money. Think about the friends you've made. They are the real treasure to be found on Steemit.

And since you're awesome, I'll follow you. See, you're onto another winner already ;-)

Sort:  

Ahhh I love the lions thank you, I have made some lovely friends on here but some are very quiet and have been for a while, Thank you I will pop over and get to know you more :)

That's the thing with friends - they don't have to be around all the time. They are still friends though.
I too have seen the number of votes going down since I joined. But that's ok.

2017 will be the big year for Steemit, and we are in the box seat to reap the benefits of it. It's nice to be at the forefront for once. ;-)

Next year is going to be a wild ride ;-)

I hope so, would be nice to be apart of it, I have lost so many friends over the years since I became housebound, My real friends live in my laptop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09