You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FLIPPING LOVE STEEMIT NOW I AM RELAXED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS.

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad you got it all sorted out.
I'll be looking forward to some happy content from you from now on ;-)

So get busy - show us some photos of you car, your town, tell us all about it.
And.... thank you very much for the pressie. It was a complete surprise and totally unnecessary. (but I am grateful for it)

Sort:  

I have already posted a few about my town :) You helped so I had to say Thank you, Its not much wish I could have given more :)

I helped because that's who I am, and I like helping nice people.
And it is not the quantity that you gave me that is important, it's the fact that you gave something. That's very humbling.

I'm just glad that you are now comfortable with getting your money out and can now focus on getting a new car - I can fully recommend a Mazda CX-3 I'm loving it!

I am very grateful for everyone who helped me, they made me doing something I would have regretted, now I have a little money waiting to be loaded on my card when it arrives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55