You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal for steem.stackexchange.com

in #steemit8 years ago

yup. DO IT! :-)

This will be a great addition to the community and it will increase our visibility to all of those on the Stack Exchange platform.

I think this is an awesome idea.
I'm not sure what I can do to help, but i'm happy to do what I can to help you with this.

Sort:  

Compilation of questions is probably what I will need to do the proposal. So if you have any specific questions let me know.

Ok. Will do. How soon do you need them?

Hahaha wasn't expecting reply so soon. It's on me. How about this coming Saturday? Do you need longer?

Ok. I'll do what I can for you.

If you like send me an email at: [email protected] and give me an idea of the number of questions, format etc and anything else you need, and I'll do what I can to get them to you by the end of Sataurday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44