You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Was An Interesting Year...

in #steemit7 years ago

it feels good to take that burden off,

It will do once it is gone ;-)

I hate being in debt, and now I'm well in over my ears. Some of it is good though - like car payments. I get a nice new car and the payments are quite low, and the free servicing covers the interest. So that's not too bad.

but the credit card debt has to go. We needed it to pay dental bills, so having it available was good. But I still don't like it hanging over me.

It kind-of stops me from looking forward because I'm always focused on trying to get rid of it (if that makes any sense)

But, I do feel that 2017 has been a good year so far, and I'm looking forward to the rest of it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26