You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Disappointment On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

But I am disappointed.

I'm disappointed that work has taken over so much of my life right now that I don't have much time for Steemit.

So much to write about, so many posts to comment on, but not enough time left in the day.

Add to that, the training I need to put in for my upcoming races, and Steemit finds itself in third place at the moment.

That's a disappointment for me because I really enjoy being on here.

But I have bills to pay, and Steemit doesn't give me enough income (yet) to pay them all.

I'm hoping things will calm down at work in a bit, but by the same token, I'm not complaining about having a full workload for a change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72