Sort:  

You're welcome. How's the training going? Your ultra is this weekend, right?

The training is going ok. I'm dialing back the distance now and focusing more on stretching and getting loose. My biggest issue is tendonitis in my ankle, so if I can sort that out I'll be fine.

The race is in three weeks, so still some time left ;-)

What I really need is for the weather to sort itself out so it is not so miserable.
It's either raining or really windy (like this morning) which is not much fun to be out in.

But I'll get there. I'm running faster than I was before my first ultra and I've put in more distance in training. I've also upgraded my running kit and thanks to my wife, I have gourmet gels for nutrition during the race.

So this is going to be a bunch of fun I think. ;-)

Hows things with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41