Vlog 11: Day 13 of my Steemit experiment!

in #steemit8 years ago

So this is the beginning of my 13th day on Steemit and I'm still loving it. Here are the results of my Steem power experiment so far and what I've learned!

Sort:  

Ok, I'm sold. Thank you for posting this video on Twitter or I would not have found it. You(@TrevonJB) actually followed me(@SaltMashPotatoe) today on Twitter which got me looking over your channel, which led me here :) .... Thank you! God bless!

That's dope!

I mentioned you on my "First 24hrs of Steem experience" video. Thanks again for leading me here!

"It can't fail" well anything is possible. Steem dollars are inflationary so if the market thinks there are too much of them then it could end up a hyper-inflationary scenario. Where is this Steem rich list you referenced?

Watching it now! I'm a minnow working my way up. See you out in the big sea!

Yup see you in the sea of Steem lol!

Great advice. Thanks for sharing. Keep 'em coming!

Cheers.

I watched a talk with ned and dan and the name steemit come from the word esteem as well as steam from the locomotive.

I look forward to more posts dude. Even the little change of adding some of your personal life. it makes people realize your human too.

Stay steemy.

Yea I seen. Like "this is picking up steam". And thanks for the feedback. Ill keep all that in mind

thanks for all the knowledge, except hashocean :( ha peace!

tiny minnow, BIG fan.
I follow you and I am subscribed. Keep up the awesome stuff jb.

Hey Trevon...Just sending you a humble "thank you". I found you when I was looking at craigs vids on youtube. Keep up the great work spreading the word about steemit. It's gonna definitely change the world for sure Bro! Thanks-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69