You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Will Soon Become Intolerable

in #steemit6 years ago

I am very picky about who I follow so my feed won’t really be effected. I only follow very interesting pages and dapps that I use for updates. Now the “new” feed, yes that will get messy. But I’ve already started migrating away from steemit. I’m using Partiko a lot. Once I can claim rewards and love funds I will be done with steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@steempeak is/will be your friend.

At the pace that platform has launched and grown, if somebody will soon have a filter by apps... I expect it to be them.

The publishing’s platform/app is data already available in the blockchain so it should be rather trivial to develop. It’s just a filter.

I have been hearing that name a few times the past week. I will look into them now thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67