You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Newbies by a Newbie.

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with everything you've highlighted here in this post. These are foundational things that I believe will make or break the experience here for people.

Being here only about a month and half, I still have so much to learn, but I use these type intentions and even though I don't know or understand all the aspects of the platform, just following guidelines, such as the things you've mentioned here, are what has brought me my progress so far.

Committment and Patience is key.

Thanks so much for mentioning me in your post, it's greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

No problem at all. Your post was definitely worth a mention. I hope you got some views because of it. I know it added value to my post.

Hard work and effort are always going to come to the surface. I think most good Steemians do all of these things. I think there are clear indicators when someone is not putting in the effort, time or have the financial commitment. Cutting corners or trying to manipulate the system will show up too. Over time I reckon that these accounts will just fade away............maybe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72