You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only The Beginning (Make-A-Wish Fundraiser Announcement)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah steemit does have garbage posts and so on. But it's impossible for it to have only good content because it can't attract only the best people. But still, it's the best community I've ever seen or been on. There's so many interesting and generous people that are willing to do everything to grow steemit further. I just have one fear, as steemit will probably skyrocket in the next few years in terms of users, it could attract much more trolls and garbage posters and make it hard to find any new good content. I hope it doesn't happen !

Sort:  

One person's crap is another person's treasure. I love that Steemit is a true democracy!

Exactly. That was my point, Ann. Steemit is reflective of the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68