List of Steemit Upvoting Robots and Minimum Bids

in #steemit7 years ago

Over the last several days, I've been exploring different bots to help maximize the potential return on my posts (and yours). If you missed it, here are the 3 previous posts I've made detailing my experiences:

Part 1: 4 Steps To Boost A Post with @minnowbooster
Part 2: How to Use Upvoting Bots and SP Delegation with @minnowbooster
Part 3: 24 Hour ROI Report After Delegating SP to @minnowbooster

I realize that bots are controversial, and my place here is not to judge their place on Steemit (although I think they present some great opportunities for up-and-coming STEEMers that use them properly.) I just want to make you aware of the bots you can use.

Keep in mind that you will be added to blacklists and get downvoted into oblivion (eventually) if you game the system and abuse these bots. I've seen a few posts from people saying "lol this shouldn't work" when upvoting terrible nothingburger test posts. Don't try to play games or you'll get thrashed around by an anti-spam army.

With that in mind...

Here is a list of my current known upvoting bots (a.k.a. pay-for-upvote bots.) I don't mind paying for upvotes because it yields a return greater than what I put in if done properly...

@minnowbooster (1-5 SBD)
@randowhale (1 SBD)
@booster (min: 1+ SBD)
@discordia (min: 0.1+ SBD)
@bellyrub (min: 0.1+ SBD)
@buildawhale (min: 0.1+ SBD)
@drotto (min: 0.001+ SBD)
@polsza (min: 0.001+ SBD)

For all of these, send SBD with your exact URL in the memo. Follow the instructions laid out in part 1. In most cases, you're competing against others for a percentage of the bid, and in most cases, you'll still come out on top in the voting process.

I'm sure there's more bots, and more will be coming soon. Use this wisely to earn a profit, and do not abuse it.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81