You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 180 DAYS ON STEEMIT - What A Life Changing Experience!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the mention mate.
As I said before Jack, I'm proud to have been part of your journey.
When you first came I saw something in you that reminded me of me, we have so much in common even though our backgrounds and life journeys have been completely different.
You have embraced Steemit into your heart and have brought in your family too thus making it a fantastic medium to stay in constant touch with them. It must be so hard to be so far away from them for so long. You're unique on the platform mate and I'm certain there are more great things to come from you.
Keep on Steeming brother, it's been a great 180 days!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, after all we were both baptized in the same church!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66