You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Losing Confidence in Steemit. Can Someone Fix This Shit??? (Rant)

in #steemit7 years ago

Mate I'm with ya.
I've posted nearly 5000 times since I joined in May and the last few weeks I've had days when I've given up. This shit needs sorting out sharpish.

Sort:  

Look below. Ppl tried to engage me and ended up posting double comments. I've been seeing alot of this. It's sad

Yeah I know. The way to get around that is to post the comment, let it spin for 20seconds, refresh and delete. It seems to work for me. It was getting embarrassing posting the same comment multiple times. What is the CTO doing about this other than going around opinion flagging?

Geez I hope I dont get flagged for being critical, I'm just voicing my point of view.
I usually upvote, let it spin for a few seconds then back out and go back in lol Same with the comments. After info back in they're posted. So weird! I wonder if that's slowing down the site aswell? it's like a double strain on the site and slowing it down

Don't worry about getting flagged, it's an honest opinion. Check out Bernie, he posted today and was brutal. I agreed with him too.

Yeah he's actually quite hilarious. I just started to follow him recently and usually agree with what he says. Kinda lame he gets raped for speaking the truth. There's some just awful whales on here that should be ashamed of the abuse of power they demonstrate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40