You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A change in Muxxy's methods, no more patting myself on my back.

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice one Muxxy.
We've known each other since pretty much the first day we both arrived and your work helping aspiring writers is fantastic.
But it's more than that, you are a truly great bloke with integrity, talent and humility. You've been an sounding board, inspiration and friend to many I'm sure, but to me personally you've been a legend.
Never change mate.

Sort:  

Dude, wow. Thank you for that.
I have watched you go from strength to strength since we first met and I treasure our friendship.
We shall HAVE to meet up and have that beer or two.

I look forward to it mate. We'll get it sorted in the New Year.
We're only 20 or so miles away from each other so it'll be simp,e enough.
I'm hoping to start writing again after Christmas, my head is just not in the right place right now, but I'm enjoying having more time to curate other people's work and watch them grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45