You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do Steemit and Pretty Woman Have in Common? - A Steemit Success Tidbit

in #steemit7 years ago

Another cracker Kitten.
That's the great thing about Steemit, being yourself pays, the more of yourself you put into your work the more success you achieve.

Sort:  

True that!

Thank you :)

You're absolutely right about this point dude. Some of my biggest moments and best posts on here have been when I've just completely opened up and truly let myself be exposed. And not only did I receive so much love and positivity for the most part, I learned t be more comfortable with myself.

It helped me grow a LOT as a man, so I totally agree with this, and think more people should just be themselves!

FREE Crypto & Steemit Email Tips: click the banner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24