You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Jaguar' - The Process Of My Best Oil Painting So Far. 🌌🐆💫

in #steemit6 years ago

Beautiful work! I loved how you compared yourself saying you was living like "Harry Potter style in a shared house in Fernhill" hahaha. How lucky is this family in Brazil?! Keep it up. You should make one post a day! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @travelstories! Well it's true, and many other people in Queenstown, and in Australia made this joke about me! But also some said, It will be a time I look back and reflect on, when I am a financially successful artist, and smile as it was part of my journey.

I know, this family really appreciated it I think :) And I will, I think I am going to start posting more now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57