You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Months Anniversary on Steemit - Ulog #5 Mission Accomplished (Bilingual)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the mention and happy two months to you too!

Believe us, it's tough going on here. There will be many posts that we do that won't make it over $1, but we still keep on going as we like creating content and do it for ourselves. You learn to self-improve, new knowledge and learn new skills too! Many of us forget that and often take value in how much was made. Yes, money is important especially if you put 2-3 hours dedicating yourself to one post. Give it time and see yourself in four months (at the six months mark) and then have a self evaluation. During these next four months:

• Make loads of connections - engagement with other Steemians either on Steemit or Discord

• Join and make entries for contests

• Experiment with different platforms- Steepshot (photos), DTube and DLive (videos) and DSound (music or podcast).

• Ultimately, be yourself and find your niche!

😊

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more @travelling-two, it's not easy to keep our zestful will be always stable to write something. It is tough like you said. But I do challenge myself to keep posting one article or one photography picture everyday.
Ya I learned many things during my time here, I took this as an alternative way to boost my mood up, Rather than thinking of earning, earning and earning, I prefer to chose learning, learning and learning.
So by having this preference, it won't make me down when I see $ 0.00 under my post. Lol 😅

Thank you for always giving me your best suggestions. Hopefully soon I will make my D'tube, D'Live and D'Sound Account.

Stay connected and cheers Becca and Sam ❤️

That's good to hear and don't worry about the DTube, DLive and DSound accounts as its all connected with SteemConnect. So, you already have an account on those platforms, but you haven't uploaded a video or podcast yet.

All the best and stay connected :)

Ooh ok I get it. Hope I could use it properly soon.

Stay connected 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29