You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8: The 5 Steps To Finding A Steemit Mentor (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Another GREAT one, @walkingkeys! Good that you added the links to the previous posts, as I read the first one, and then got overwhelmed with other stuff. I think thee concept of "whale" is an elusive one. I personally would consider YOU to be a whale. That is, a Steemian may not have a super-huge following, but STILL be a "whale" in terms of the QUALITY of information, and their general style of communicating, etc. This is why I think that people ascend to "whale" status at different paces. Regardless, you are making great progress with this series, and I am reading each one. Keep it up...

Sort:  

Boom! And that is how it's done!

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Thank you so much for the kind words and the long-time support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45