You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300 Follower Milestone! Free Professional Edit/Proofread Giveaway For Most Interesting Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @travelinggeek! Yes, I hadn't actually thought that this new series of posts can act as BOTH a free giveaway AND as a showcase of high-quality content, which of course requires me to be choosy about which posts to edit. Great point. Also, as a fellow traveler I would be happy to some edit/proof some of your posts, if they pique my interest. Thanks for the ReSteem, and feel free to submit a url of any of your current posts which you deem worthy of an edit/proof. Good luck.

Sort:  

I'm working on a six part series. I posted part one and then saw this message... I will take you up on the help. I always need another pair or eyes.

Perfect time to have the post edited/proofed (two hours after posting). I just went ahead and did it. It took about 10 minutes - some common punctuation issues, a couple of sentence mergers, some common grammar issues. Easy stuff. I tried to find you on Steemit Chat, to send you the completed text in Word format, but you don't seem to be on there. Can you provide an email address?

[email protected] I will get on Steemit chat as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31