You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem to $4? Steemit Will Make Millionaires of Many More People Yet.

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking good over there! I see you stepping up your videos ;)
I will watch shortly. Knowing that STEEM was 0nce@$4 is 0ne 0f the main reasons why I stayed with this platform. As a trader you should know where price 0nce was and where it is going. Rookies panic when corrections take place. You have to be able to ride out the st0rm and you WILL be rewarded.

Like everyone here, I'm excited f0r this HF19 to take place come time Tue(6-20-17 ;)

Sort:  

You and me eat corrections for breakfast @tradz - it's our bread and butter mate! Ha ha! Enjoy the vid man!

lol I will enjoy watching this vid after I take a quick break. I'll be back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65