You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Your Secret Steemit Crush?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ya will learn when I start making vids. Don't worry about me, it didn't take me 10 + years to learn this game lol I already told ya my story, I'm simply playing with small money right now so, no need to show off. I made $400 awhile back for my son to buy him a 3Ds and that was from me using only $20? What are you talking about!
I'm just having a hard time getting back to my $1000 account due to distractions is all! You can learn something from me and you and others who listen, will!

Sort:  

OK Boss :) Can't wait to see your first vids ... I'll RS the first one!

RS it, take a picture of it, do whatever lol
I already know what I can do in the Forex. My time is coming shortly. No competition over here, just trying to get ppl to not be scared of using High Leverage is all! If you study the markets and place your STOPS to breakeven 0r on a small loss, you can't lose!
Everyone seems to be scared so, I will have to be the one to encourage.
When I had $1000 I was making $200 in minutes oppose to waiting all day and or weeks and that was when I was a rookie thinking I knew it all ha! This is more suitable in my opinion but hey, we are all different!
Keep doing what you do in the meantime, your doing good. I would still like to display my style ;)

Your time will come @tradz - your star will shine :)

You know it! I'm still feeling good on what I do. I don't see anyone else making $3-400 off of $12-20 bucks lol But when I get back to status oh b0i! Ppl may start hating me;(
When I told my moms I had made $1000 in one day, you should have seen the look on her face haha she put on this mad face as if she was disgusted wondering how I did that when she had to work her whole life to not even be able to make $1000 in a day. Sad to me because we are family and we should learn from each other than to hate.
When I was making that money the problem I was having, was that I was over-trading and stubborn to take a small loss. I really couldn't stand seeing being down even if it was a few cents. I hated looking @the red lol But over time, I had to learn how to deal with it. bla bla bla, enough! Vids coming soon ;)
Edit:
Yeah so, I was positive that my trade would go in my favor that I didn't take the small loss but instead, watched as the market took half or most of my money ha! funny! We live and we learn!

Don't worry - my family don't understand my forex either and I get mocked! We are not responsible for their ignorance ;)

Exactly ;) They think it's a gamble. I constantly tell them that my mistakes are due to me learning is all but, I guess we have to prove ourselves right!
And that's what I will be doing! It's only a gamble when you don't know what you are doing. They talk crap rather than support. They never even sat down to watch me trade. They are too scared 0r intimidated ha! They look @my charts & run away. Same with my music. Anything that is not 9-5, they shun it away;(

Never try and explain a digital nomad to them - they won't understand!

Oh I know now! @the time, I just thought we could all be on the same page but apparently not! I feel so alone though! No one in my circle(real life) get's it! I'm sick of it but am glad we are online to talk with others who do understand. I need me some real life cyrpto friends /girl-friend. That will be the day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33