Sort:  

... and @meep :)

It's no secret to whom I have a crush 0n ;) She is already taken, I am just admiring ;)
My Kind 0f W0man_Luscious Lips_4-19-17.PNG
Nothing like a crypto-woman by your side
Anabellisom_4-24-17.PNG

Your one lucky man Mr. Hilarski and I will continue to tell you this 4rm time to time ;)

The lovely Ana - he is indeed one lucky man @tradz!!

Anabel_Steemit_4-30-17.PNG

OK, OK, she's a stunner! Get over it!! :)

Right back to the markets this morning .... :)

Go check out the new Steemer @blacktiger - she might knock Ana from her perch?? :D

Will do! And do you plan on existing your U.J. trade before it pulls back 0r are you just going to leave it?

What do you advise?

I also have a crush on @awakealiveaware and look who she is following :0 I'm flattered ;)
@blacktiger is alright if that's your taste haha
Anabel made me upset that she was taken and then @awakealiveaware came to the rescue lol Would be nice if we could all meet up one of these days @a major Steemit event. Soon....

I will check in a bit in regards to the women and as for the markets, I would say that all depends on how long you want to hold. Either you can sell for a profit before it corrects, which it just started then re-enter when it reaches a nice support 0R you can hold as you have a nice STOP in place.
I don't believe you can get STOPPED out but advise you take another look@the charts to see for yourself what you think. Which I'm pretty sure you have or are but just continue to keep your eye on it. Set those alarms ;)
I'm SHORT right now @111.535 with a TARGET set @111.035. Not trying to be greedy as there is more money to be made later on during the wk.

The position is only 50 pips up just now, so I'm just gonna take your initial advice and hold for now :)

Nice! & while your@it you should take some of those Forex profits and invest in some glasses if you think @awakealiveaware looks like @stellabelle hahaha
@stellabelle looks manly, no offense as some may like ;)

I think it's her raunchy articles you like :)

@redonkulas?? LOL!

That would be an interesting vid!!

Return to Go! Do Not Collect 200 Steem!!

Don't worry @melip - I still love ya :)

If I was to tell you who my secret crush is it wouldn't be a secret anymore and there's a reason why a SECRET crush is secret. . . but, what fun this could be.
XIecGIgJB4jpm.gif

A partial reveal never hurts ;)

oooooooooooooooooooooh
You are very gooooooooood!
giphy (2).gif

Better not be me lol!!!

Your safe old friend ;)

Don't tell anyone, but my crush is Mamasitta

OK. Lips sealed :) Don't use @mammasitta and she'll never find this post! Ha ha!

That's why I misspelled it...Thanks a lot pal!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

No! That is not a crush!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85