You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Achilles or Hector?" ... Plus a 2,000 SP Delegation to the Power House Creatives

in #steemit6 years ago

I was getting ready to shut off my computer when I noticed this post - @quillfire, everything you said is just too awesome for wordsI At the moment (midnight here in New England, I can't come up with much more than...thank you for all your wicked awesomesauceness!

And for you, Mr. @d-pend...


via GIPHY

More in the morning when my brain is (at least somewhat) functional! 😊

Sort:  

@traciyork,

Thank you for your kind words.

OK, now to the part of your comment that really matters ... What the Hell is that Pink Thing she keeps spanking?

Popcorn ... on a pedestal?

That makes no sense. I have taxed what's left of my creativity and can up with absolutely nothing. A manual strawberry milkshake maker? It's driving me nuts. :-)

Traci ... WHAT IS IT!?!

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78