You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY HOLIDAYS STEEMIT!! - LOVE YOU ALL LONG TIME!! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so ridiculously jealous right now! Those photos look amazing - I know you said in another reply that you'd love to see snow someday. I'd be happy to trade places with you right this very second!

Oh, I should tell you that yesterday's temps here in my neck of the woods (New Hampshire, US) were 29F/-1.7C but today they've warmed up to an amazing 36F/2.2C. But there's plenty of snow on the ground. Let me know when you're packed, and I'll hop on a plane... 😉

In all seriousness, hope you enjoy an incredible three weeks of bliss, and the brightest of holiday blessings to you and yours.

Sort:  

Thank you so much angel xxx It has been absolutely blissful so far :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45