Small contest for 1 share of steembasicincome or sbi as some may call it.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If you are new to steemit or just want to earn some more on your post then this contest is right for you.

For those of you that don’t know what steem basic income is you can find out by going to their page @steembasicincome.

Okay now let’s get to the part about entering the contest.

  1. Upvote
  2. Resteem

03328E09-4552-4B47-BFDA-356848A88922.png
And that’s it but there is a chance of earning more by staying active on my page and upvoting my post. If I see you are active for awhile I might get you 1 share of sbi.

The winner will be announced at the payout of this post.

I wish you all good luck.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this opportunity. 😃

Always nice to see an SBI-contest. Especially when they are this simple.
Thanks for hosting!

I think I can manage an upvote and resteem.

Thanks for this 🎁
Upvoted and Resteemed...good 🍀

Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted and resteemed... Nice simple contest.. Thanks a mil

Thanks for a chance at winning a share of SBI @tornadoman good luck on Steemit. 🙏

Nice initiative! Wish me luck!

Upvoted and Resteemed
Still here!! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82