1 sbi share contest

in #steemit6 years ago

This contest will be simple you can get 1 entry by upvoting and resteeming. You can get more entries for delegating but only up to 10 entries if you delegate more than 10 sp i will consider it as a kind gesture and I will upvote your post. Also if you do delegate take a screenshot of your transaction and post in comment section so I know that you did so I can add up your entries. Winner will be announced on day of payout.

The delegation links are here: 

10 sp

1 sp


And i thank you all for stopping by and joining the contest and good luck to you all. Yours truly, Tornadoman
Sort:  

You just planted 0.00 tree(s)!


Thanks to @tornadoman

We have planted already 3157.38 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19490.43
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tornadoman.

@tornadoman you're shooting yourself right in your leg by asking people to resteem post which has pretty much no content.

would you resteem post like yours? I can upvote it only. I know that you're hoping to get new followers this way, but what you actually achieving is opposite. By publishing such a post (with really no value in it) you will end up losing followers.

think about it buddy
Piotr

I thought about it and this is what I decided

Hi @tornadoman!

Started out like you did now with my SBI raffles so just a friendly tip of mine:

  • you should really make it more clearer on how you gonna choose the winners kinda confusing (just make a simple table)
  • sorry to say but I really doubt anybody will delegate only to get a entry in a 1 SBI share raffle
  • and last but not least I really recommend you making all actions despite one not mandatory to take part in the raffle. Just assign different value to different actions. When I started to only make a comment mandatory to take part in my raffles the participation exploded.

Good luck!

I will next time just right now it’s just a quick raffle thx for the tips.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Hey tornadoman. I think your doing well! Haha. If you auto-upvote, make sure to do it after 30 min, so you make more money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42